Special Services

Wendy Billig Director of Special Services  billig@lincpk.com
Marla Bartels Administrative Assistant bartels@lincpk.com
     
Joddi Kaye LDTC kaye@lincpk.com
Jennifer Kennelly LDTC kennelly@lincpk.com
Melba Joy Psychologist joy@lincpk.com
Jill Faber Werner Occupational Therapist werner@lincpk.com
Karen Litchenberg Speech litchenberg@lincpk.com
Tracey Webb Speech webb@lincpk.com
Nanci Shorter Speech shorter@lincpk.com