Special Services

Wendy Billig Director of Special Services  billig@lincpk.com
Marla Bartels Administrative Assistant bartels@lincpk.com
     
Joddi Kaye LDTC kaye@lincpk.com
Jennifer Kennelly LDTC kennelly@lincpk.com
Melba Joy Psychologist joy@lincpk.com
Jill Faber Werner Occupational Therapist werner@lincpk.com
Karen Lichtenberg Speech lichtenberg@lincpk.com
Tracey D'Amelio Speech d'amelio@lincpk.com
Nanci Shorter Speech shorter@lincpk.com