Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Business Office

Grube, Jim Superintendent of Schools grube@lincpk.com
Petty, Juanita  Interim Business Administrator/Board Secretary petty@lincpk.com
Cook, Michele Payroll/Personnel Officer cook@lincpk.com
Florit, Kimberly Assistant to the Superintendent florit@lincpk.com
Foley, Peter Technology Coordinator foley@lincpk.com
Hall, Carla Assistant to the Business Administrator hall@lincpk.com
Hernandez, Henry Director of Building and Grounds hernandez@lincpk.com
Lorente, Mary Accounts Payable lorente@lincpk.com