Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Our District

Board of Education Office

92 Ryerson Road
Lincoln Park, New Jersey 07035
973-696-5500 P
973-696-9273 F

James W. Grube
Superintendent of Schools
grube@lincpk.com

Juanita Petty
Business Administrator/Board Secretary
petty@lincpk.com

Lincoln Park Elementary School

274 Pine Brook Road
Lincoln Park, New Jersey 07035
973-696-5530 P
973-696-5321 F

Melissa Flach-Bammer, Principal
bammer@lincpk.com

Jacyln Heftler
Guidance Counselor
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Heftler@lincpk.com

Lincoln Park Middle School

90 Ryerson Road
Lincoln Park, New Jersey 07035
973-696-5510 P
973-872-8930 F

Michael Meyer, Principal
meyer@lincpk.com

Cristina Puri
Guidance Counselor
Anti-Bullying Specialist
puri@lincpk.com

Lincoln Park Special Services

274 Pine Brook Road
Lincoln Park, New Jersey 07035
973-696-9150 P
973-696-0631 F

Wendy Billig, Director
Anti-Bullying Coordinator
billig@lincpk.com

David Winston
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Anti-Bullying Coordinator
winston@lincpk.com