Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board Members

MEMBERS:

Frank Avena - BOARD PRESIDENT
     avena@lincpk.com

Carol Nielsen - VICE PRESIDENT
     nielsen@lincpk.com

Jack Gibbons

     gibbons@lincpk.com

Todd Henches
     thenches@lincpk.com

Joshua Kaufman

     kaufman@lincpk.com

Robert Stager
     rstager@lincpk.com

Dina Stoel
     dstoel@lincpk.com

The Board President is an ex officio member of all Board committees. The Board President will contact the committee chair for meetings which he will attend. 

Ad Hoc committees may be arranged as required during the school year. The President will appoint members and the committee chair. The committee will remain active until the assigned project is complete.