Special Services

Last Updated: 6/15/2021 2:30 PM
Wendy Billig Director of Special Services  billig@lincpk.com
Marla Bartels Administrative Assistant bartels@lincpk.com
Christiana Calandrillo Psychologist ccalandrillo@lincpk.com
Nicole Lang Psychologist lang@lincpk.com
Joddi Kaye LDTC kaye@lincpk.com
Jennifer Kennelly LDTC kennelly@lincpk.com
Jill Faber Werner Occupational Therapist werner@lincpk.com
Lauren Conlon Speech lconlon@lincpk.com
Tracey D'Amelio Speech d'amelio@lincpk.com
Nanci Shorter Speech shorter@lincpk.com
Samantha Viscuso Social Worker viscuso@lincpk.com