Business Office

Last Updated: 1/5/2021 7:23 PM
Meyer, Michael Superintendent of Schools meyer@lincpk.com
Schoening, Nicole  Business Administrator/Board Secretary schoening@lincpk.com
Brophy, Sean Technology Coordinator it@lincpk.com
Cook, Michele Payroll/Personnel Officer cook@lincpk.com
  Accounts Payable accountspayable@lincpk.com
Daher, Elaine Assistant to the Business Administrator daher@lincpk.com
Florit, Kimberly Assistant to the Superintendent florit@lincpk.com
Hernandez, Henry Director of Building and Grounds hernandez@lincpk.com