LPES Staff Directory

Last Updated: 10/18/2019 8:07 PM

 

Arnold, Colleen Second Grade arnold@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Bambach, Christian Second Grade bambach@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Bammer, Melissa Principal bammer@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Bell, Kristin Third Grade kbell@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Capozzi, Danielle Special Education capozzi@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Cifelli, Kelli Nurse cifelli@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Cook, Joshua Special Education jcook@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Cotsopoulos, Cassandra Second Grade cotsopoulos@lincpk.com Teacher Page
D'Amelio, Tracey Speech D'Amelio@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Davidson, Katie First Grade davidson@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Deady, Jaclyn Kindergarten deady@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Del Vescovo, Rosemarie Media Specialist delvescovo@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Dugan, Jennifer Special Education dugan@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Ficker, Kerry Secretary ficker@lincpk.com  
Foster, Ford ES Music foster@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Gabel, Karen

Third Grade

gabel@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Geddes, Abigail Resource Center geddes@lincpk.com  
Giannaci, Dana Kindergarten giannaci@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Gold, Nicolette Fourth Grade gold@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Gomes, Linda Kindergarten gomes@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Hanly, Jennifer Fourth Grade hanly@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Heftler, Jackie Guidance heftler@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Iapoce, Suzanne Computers iapoce@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Kerwin, Carolyn Kindergarten kerwin@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Kushner, Erica Special Education Autism kushner@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Lange, Gianna Resource Center glange@lincpk.com  
Lopez, Emily Basic Skills lopez@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Manton, Greer Fourth Grade manton@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Mazzacca, Cori Third Grade mazzacca@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Mol, Alyssa First Grade mol@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Monteleone, Cherie Second Grade monteleone@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Moore, Emily Art moore@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Moore, Samantha Third Grade smoore@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Morgan, Laura Resource Center morgan@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Plesh, Cathy Third Grade plesh@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Pohlman, Amy First Grade pohlman@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Polizzi, Allison First Grade  polizzi@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Prinzo, Joelle Second Grade prinzo@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Ray, John Special Education LLD ray@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Reilly, Lauren Special Education BD lreilly@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Roller, Cindy Kindergarten roller@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Shorter, Nanci Speech shorter@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Sorrentino, Nancy School Secretary nsorrentino@lincpk.com  
Stanisci, Sharon First Grade stanisci@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Steinert-Davis, Jennifer Special Education LLD jdavis@lincpk.com  
Toppeta, Jimmy Physical Education toppeta@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Volpe, Jennifer Resource Center volpe@lincpk.com Teacher Page
von Recklinghausen, Alexandra Spanish vonrecklinghausen@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Williams, Katelyn Third Grade williams@lincpk.com Teacher Page
Zeppetelli, Whitney Fourth Grade zeppetelli@lincpk.com Teacher Page