Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board Members



Jack Gibbons

Todd Henches

Joshua Kaufman

Robert Stager

Dina Stoel


The Board President is an ex officio member of all Board committees. The Board President will contact the committee chair for meetings which he will attend. 

Ad Hoc committees may be arranged as required during the school year. The President will appoint members and the committee chair. The committee will remain active until the assigned project is complete.