Board Members

Last Updated: 1/9/2020 1:00 PM

 

Frank Avena - BOARD PRESIDENT
     avena@lincpk.com

Joshua Kaufman - BOARD VICE PRESIDENT
     kaufman@lincpk.com

Todd Henches
     thenches@lincpk.com

Juliana Nagle
 
 nagle@lincpk.com    

Patrick Antonetti

antonetti@lincpk.com

Frank Raffa
     fraffa@lincpk.com

Sandra Vucenovic
     svucenovic@lincpk.com

 

The Board President is an ex officio member of all Board committees. The Board President will contact the committee chair for meetings which he will attend. 

Ad Hoc committees may be arranged as required during the school year. The President will appoint members and the committee chair. The committee will remain active until the assigned project is complete.