Skip To Main Content

Board Members

Todd Henches

Jennifer Aiello

Dawn Caicedo

Dana Everest

Donna Harney

Mark Halupka

Sandra Vucenovic

Committee Information

  • The Board President is an ex officio member of all Board committees.
  • The Board President will contact the committee chair for meetings which he will attend. 
  • Ad Hoc committees may be arranged as required during the school year. The President will appoint members and the committee chair. The committee will remain active until the assigned project is complete.

Financial Disclosure Statements