Skip To Main Content

Contact Information
 



Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Wendy Billig

billig@lincpk.com
973-696-9150


The 2021-22 Self Assessment Score for LPES and LPMS is 66 out of 78. 
If you would like to comment on this or discuss it with Mr. Meyer, please contact him at meyer@lincpk.com.


NJDOE State School Climate Coordinator
hib@doe.nj.gov

Guidance for Parents on the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights

School Anti-Bullying Specialists

Lincoln Park Middle School

Cristina Puri
puri@lincpk.com
973-696-5520

Matthew Spencer
spencer@lincpk.com
973-696-5520


 

Lincoln Park Elementary School

Jaclyn Heftler
heftler@lincpk.com
973 696-5530

Breanna Nazzaro
nazzaro@lincpk.com
973 696-5530


 

Board Policy

Forms & Reports